Nuclear Warfare - War is Starting Now​!​!



Warriors of the Murders, Kill on The Ground
Humanity is Dying, Screaming in the Pain
Hell of this Field will take your Soul
The Death will come and all will be Lost
Destroy your History and All of Humanity
See what has been and What the Future See
You know there is Nothing to save us now
The Time has come to Destroy the Earth

Destroy Everything of the Humanity
Fate Silent Warriors Sleeping Soul Will Rise
In This Battle Field Every Have to Die

War is Starting Now
Victim of War, Vicious Circle
Destroy Everything and
All Humanity on the Earth

Walk with me to The End of All
Burn The Victim Nothing Save Us
You know there is All will be Lost
The Time Has Come
To Destroy The Earth

Destroy Everything and All of
Humanity on The Earth

War is Starting Now
Victim of War
Burn Your Victory
For Your History
In The Unholy Battle Field
Who Will To Be Won!!!


from Devastation Upon The Battlefield, released March 13, 2017



all rights reserved


Nuclear Warfare Bangkok, Thailand

contact / help

Contact Nuclear Warfare

Streaming and
Download help